Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 52 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: kazrev1

Tall, slim, witty female seeking male with honesty and charisma.

Ideal partner:
I am tall therefore height would be nice although not essential. I'm looking for someone who is honest,down to earth, who enjoys the little things in life. An ability to laugh at themselves is a must!

...I'm a little shy with a wicked sense of humour. I'm 175cm tall,currently with red hair (this changes quite regularly - it's a girl thing). My best physical feature would be my eyes as they express my true feelings. I value honesty, compassion,integrity and laughter in life and enjoy spending time entertaining with my family and friends. I have taken up golf (frustrating and enjoy netball, tennis and watching motor racing. With an easy going nature I enjoy quite dinners with a glass of red wine, catching a movie, or staying in with a DVD, and going on leisurely drives along the coast.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Classical to Top 40, Opera to Easy listening and pretty much eveything in between with the exception of rap.Favourites would be Robbie Williams, Bon Jovi, Andrea Boccelli, and many of the old 80's bands....
Reading: I love to read suspense thrillers, legal dramas and of course the odd romance. The weekly gossip mags a must. Fave authors would include John Grisham, Matthew Reiley, Ben Elton and Dan Brown.
Movies: As with reading a good suspense thriller is great to keep you on your toes. I am also a true sucker for a good romantic comedy.I also enjoy staying in with a DVD, comedy favourites being the Vicar of Dilby series and anything Billy Connelly.
Sport: I play tennis a couple of nights a week and go to the gym regularly. Still play the odd game of netball and golf and enjoy watching motor-racing. Have also been known to yell and scream whilst watching the Wallabies play!
Other interests: Have traveled extensively over the years. Always looking towards the next adventure life has to offer.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy