Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 66 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: scrolllock

Like getting out there, outgoing positive, attitude, pub bands to get down and shake it. Chocolate, coffee people watching are fine traits I have .

Ideal partner:
If you like camping then we are on a good start. Healthy! Like a laugh and a cry. NO smoking .

Passionate about the outdoors. Can cook a nice meal for a nice lady. I have two children that I see fortnightly. Not looking for a baby-sitter. A partner, companion is the person for me. Love BBQ's with good friends.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Trades / Services
Occupation level: Tradesperson
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Blues and Rock, triple J, ABC,
Reading: Read all the latest scripts.
Movies: Like most movies.
Sport: Bike-riding. .swimming gym tennis bushwalking.
Other interests: Fishing , bush walking , Like to travel some more. Eating out at cheap eats.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy