Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 53 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: hannah

The years go at a blink. Happy with life and I am sure I would be happier if I had someone VERY special in my life. Not complaining though as I am really happy.

Ideal partner:
Strong in personality and at the same time sensitive. Someone who is able to cry at sad times but mostly laughs. Someone who is self-sufficient and has seen the importance of working hard to achieve financial freedom at a later stage in life.

Health, health and more good health is all that I wish for, knowing that with good health I am invincible! Hate it when I get the odd flu and I am forced to slow down. Thank god for mums and their chicken soup at those times. I have been blessed with a great family and exceptional friends. My social calender is always full. Work and play have kept my man away. The time has come to FOCUS on finding you. Not desperate, never will be. However, it would be nice to meet that special yum that is sometimes missing.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Classical at times of quiet and relaxation whilst reading a good book. Top 40's and Latin when I like to dance.
Reading: I have read and read and read and try now not to pick a book up as I have the habit of not putting it down!
Movies: Documentaries and drama. Can't do anything based on the supernatural because then my imagination goes wild and I am a coward.
Sport: Go to the gym 3 times weekly and that's it!
Other interests: I have dinner parties at my place at least once a month. I love having friends over.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy