Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 37 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: sydgirl87

Fun, Friendly, Flirty!!

Ideal partner:
Honest, Reliable, Trustworthy. Someone who likes to talk and even better if you love to listen. A great person with similar interests and will be able to get along. Taller guy with darker hair...

I have recently moved to Sydney, for more opportunities. I like to travel up the coast on occasion, for some peace and quiet. I love most things, sports, music, movies. Summer is my favourite time to get outdoors on the beach with friends and a good BBQ. More to come...

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Im a lover of all music, just give me a good beat. I do not play any instruments, would be pretty cool if I did, maybe thats in the future for me.
I like to listen to Top 40, Rock, HipHop, RnB, classical (on occasion), 70's music.
Reading: I tend to read novels about acient history, Greek and Rome Empire, a lot about the Greek Mythology and Gods.
Otherwise it's the odd magazine or newspaper, gotta catch up on all the celeb gossip! :p
Movies: Anything starring Ben Stiller or Owen Wilson, they are great together.
My favourite movie is Forest Gump, Tom Hanks plays the character so well.
Like drama, comedy, romantic, thriller, action etc
Sport: Im in love with the New Zealand Warriors (Rugby League), I intend to visit a home game next year.
I also like the cricket and V8's, my Dad has taught me a lot about the sports... :D
Other interests: I love trying new things!!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy