Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 70 years old
5'1"/154 cm


Slender, fit, active, appealing woman, non-smoker, optimistic, sensitive to others, good conversationalist, and yes, can listen! A romantic at heart.

Ideal partner:
I seek a genuine man who is emotionally available, confident, happy with himself and life; and down-to-earth, for an exclusive, mutually fulfilling relationship.

I am a working mother and hold good family values. I am loyal and a straight forward woman who is not into games. I have varied interests which include the movies, self development, gym, walking,visual arts, weekends away, exploring new places and leisure/cultural activities. My children (3 boys - 27, 25 and 22 years old respectively) are socially independent.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: INDIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Middle Eastern
Religion: Jewish
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Other World, Latin, New Age.
Reading: Self development, new age, romances, thrillers, nutrition, health, fitness and exercise.
Movies: Thrillers, comedies, tear-jerkers, romance - no sci-fiction, horror or violence.
Sport: Gym, walking and fitness.
Other interests: Trail and coastal walks, gym, movies, book stores, medium-sized social gatherings, leisure and cultural events.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy