Saturday, 24th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 60 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: KarateGirl

My name says it all - I love to dance!

Ideal partner:
Mmm, sense of humour, smart, someone that can keep up with me! I am looking for that inexplicable connection that can happen.

It's always hard when trying to write about yourself, but, here goes. I'm a pretty happy person, very easygoing and am very social - I really enjoy going out, trying new restaurants and new types of food, new venues, new things to do - anything that's a bit different. I have 2 cats - Moet & Chandon, so guess what my favourite drink is? I enjoy my work, and enjoy where I live and my friends.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Hate to say this, but yup, like the hip hop stuff that's out nowadays (top 40 songs etc).
Reading: Stephen King rocks.
Movies: Like the action movies, believe it or not! (I think I should have been born a guy sometimes). Love the original Star Wars.
Sport: Is dancing a sport? Also, can give you a good game of table tennis, ten pin bowling, Nintendo!
Other interests: Apart from the obvious, I'm a bit of a daredevil - like to watch Formula 1 racing, as well as try something adventurous at least once a year (tandem sky dive is an example!). Go to Hip hop classes once a week.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy