Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 53 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: enigma_1601

*** Position Vacant ***
"Exciting Opportunity Awaits - Apply Now!"

Ideal partner:
Ahhhh, to dream. I have long given up on the dream of perfection and realise that strong values and a good work ethic, manners, a few similar interests and most of all respect are all that are needed for happiness. By this age happiness is found in appreciating the differences not changing them.

This confident, settled and open girl is looking to find her match. Interested in all things beautiful, be it art, music or food she is hoping to find a well adjusted, confident and settled guy to share the experience with. The position offers all the usual perks, the occasional breakfast in bed, fighting over the remote control and debates over who makes the best spaghetti. Challenges include a hectic work life and dodging lego left on the floor - read between the lines. If you feel you are up to the task, understand the drawbacks and open to a bit of fun please apply, applications closing soon.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: I have a broad taste in music, recently discovered My Friend the Chocolate Cake, mixed with jazz, soul and anything from the 80's (daggy I know but a true love).
Reading: Love art and architecture and can bury my nose in books of that genre for hours. Enjoy when I can, the chance to read something that offers self enlightenment.
Movies: I love the movies and sadly don't get there enough, I enjoy comedy, thrillers, and action. Don't like horror or anything with too much gore.
Sport: I play social golf, am trying to regain my fitness of years past, swimming and yoga.
Other interests: A day at the gallery, artisan markets, coffee, champagne and all things nice.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy