Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 45 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: Loving

I am caring, romantic, very happy and content with my life and looking to play with you. Play with you forever and ever and ever.

Ideal partner:
A companion, with deep and truthful eyes, happy and content, willing to share good times and be supportive. Mature, smart, with great sense of humor and not afraid of starting new ventures.

Life is great if we spend it with the right people. To be spontaneous and honest are important to establishing a long term relationship. Not interested in casual encounters but firm real friendships. I love a nice relaxed quiet first hour of the day. If you are inclined to be loud I am inclined to louder. I have a little girl who is my angel and thankfully have lot's of caring from both her grandmothers. Therefore you will not be neglected.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Any thing with good rythm, depending of the occasion.
Reading: Not time to, but if too much rain, science, spiritual.
Movies: Comedy, mystery, action.
Sport: Swimming, gym.
Other interests: Travelling (I wish), dancing, spending time with friends and family doing anything. It is not about the place but the company that makes it special

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy