Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 48 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: I'mDaMan

I'm da man, da man for you. I love women and can't be without someone special. It's been a while. I am fun loving, hard-working honest and willing to commit to someone.

Ideal partner:
A female who is fun to be with, social drinker, likes to sing, dance and have fun. I think family is very important so would like to meet someone who is family orientated as well.

The shortest relationship I have had has been five years. I enjoy the company of women but also enjoy time with my mates. When I have people over it's usually BBQ with a variety of salads. I can cook other things but find that it's hassle free to do lunch in garden. If you like to cook maybe we can do something different when entertaining.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Government
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Love rock.
Reading: I enjoy reading but probably don't read as much as I should. I particularly like Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs and Matthew Reilly, but, will read anything which is a murder mystery.
Movies: I enjoy going to the movies and probably see a movie at least two to three times a month.
Sport: I was playing competitive tennis but sustained an injury and haven't picked up a racquet for about 13 months but would like to get back into it.
Other interests: I enjoy singing (in the shower), dancing, live theatre and opera. I like eating out so am looking for a dinner companion. Enjoy travelling. I enjoy spending time with my nephews.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy