Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 67 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: angelsue7

Want to enjoy people's company, outdoors and this world to the MAX. Open,very passionate, fun & caring with a good sense of humour. young at heart.

Ideal partner:
Spiritual, about 6ft ',otherwise I think you are my brother! Intelligent,emotionally & financially mature. Deep thinker or talker at times.Fit,healthy with ability to be tolerant and flexible with people. Passionate,caring, refined, well groomed down to earth man who likes women of same quality.

I am very commited to anything I start. Told I am attractive with a cute bum ! Am attracted to intelligence, sense of humour and christian values.Slim, fit and fairly active I expect my man to care for himself, from the inside out. Like in depth communication, someone emotionally mature who doesn't need mothering. I will spoil the man who has integrity, class and a warmth I will sense immediately.Really enjoy people and have an eclectic range of interests from music,all kinds, to a great desire to travel more.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Classical,(from Coldplay to James Bl.) light rock, new & interesting vocalists with good melody and lyrics, Jazz and blues. Don't like hip hop or rap too much,I like to hear the lyrics! Love live music in quaint places or outdoors.
Reading: Light reading or things that improve my knowledge or self. Not a big magazine junkie but like the true stories and word testers in reader's Digest. The more you read the more you know,the more you know,the more you grow.

Movies: Action dramas, romantic,historical,documentaries,comedy,some different genres' too. Just need someone to enjoy them with occassonally.
Don't like horror or gruesome thrillers. Science fiction very occassionally,something that MOVES me or
enhances my mind. Just saw Atonement.V.G
Sport: Attend Fitness First but like to walk outdoors,bush walk and anything at the beach. Love the beaches of eastern seaboard but cant surf' but love watching.
Used to play competative tennis but out of practice. Also have a good bike that wants me
to use it again!
Other interests: Meeting new people, driving to any places in this wonderful state.Seeing,exercising eating fine food or a beautiful packed picnic.Luxury cars. Joining in events that are in and around The Rocks,Darling H or whenever something entertaining and
beneficial to the community occurs. Children of all ages.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy