Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 53 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: TravelTravelTravel

I am the genuine article, looking for the real thing. My focus today is to find the love of my life.

Ideal partner:
Classy, intelligent, well-groomed with strong family values, honest and faithful. Just a nice sexy woman who wants to build a relationship based on friendship mutual trust and respect. Would be great if you share my love of travel and exploring different cultures.

Enjoy stimulating conversation Well groomed Good communicator. Want to find a lady who can be my best friend Environmentally friendly save the whales , ,seals,planet ,social justice for all etc Unrelenting and driven when pursuing a matter of principal or if my word has been given Courageous and loyal , a deep thinker at times and romantic when in love.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Classic bands U2 Led zeppelin Santana ,PinkFloyd,
Even good Classical at times
Reading: Don't read much the papers Enjoy a good spy thriller or Sci-Fi but don't find time to read
Movies: Mostly Action or Thrillers. Sci-fi
Shawshank Redemption,Manchurian Spy Game,Candidate,Braveheart,English Patient,Green Mile,The Bourne Identity series etc
Have a huge collection of DVD's close to 300
Sport: Love to drive especially competitively Swimming, Scuba diving (Qualified Dive-master)
Other interests: Love travel, want to see the Pyramids, Peru ,UK, Ireland, Europe etc. Dinner In or Out Cooking (yeh can cook and enjoy it )

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy