Saturday, 2nd 2022f July 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 40 years old
6'1"/185 cm

PASSIONet Name: jonathan81

You will be loved and respected, charmed and adored.

Ideal partner:
Someone I can talk openly without having to watch what I say. A best friend. Fit and active, realistically in the end looks aren't important it's compatibility that is imperative.

I am fun, I love to love and be loved, I'm an out doors man but also care for what you like to do. I am looking for someone to have coffee with and someone to play with and someone to dine with and someone to cry with. That's a lot of someones in one person. All I ask for is your respect, your care and your honesty. I have so much to give to you and if you are the one for me you will be loved for ever.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: U2, Matchbox 20 just mid-stream
Reading: Don't read not one of my favourite past times. Puts me to sleep.
Movies: Don't like the new action pact movies more into the good old black and white on CTM
Sport: Most sports, but my passions are fishing, 4wding, boating, motorbike riding and hunting.
Other interests: I am interested in anything you would like to do. I may not like it but I'll be there.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy