Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: Mintie

Happy, optimistic, feminine, intelligent, fun-loving, attractive, musical, woman

Ideal partner:
My match is educated, well-read and well-travelled; has experienced success in life. Has integrity and character; makes a positive contribution to the world and the people he touches. Enjoys fine dining or a barbie in the outdoors. He's active, youthful, positive, likes closeness and romance.

Happy, optimistic, feminine, intelligent, fun-loving, attractive, musical, woman Not your ‘average’ female; not seeking your ‘average’ man - rather, someone who believes in exploring one’s Full Potential and living an abundant and creative life. I am attracted to a confident man who can make me laugh; I have a slightly offbeat sense of humour. I am an attractive, intelligent, educated, articulate woman. I am resilient in the face of hard times and am able to find optimism even when things can look bleak. I am artistic and creative and have a great sense of fun and play. I have swum with dolphins in Florida and with whales in Maui. I love reading anything that helps me understand the way the human mind works. I am a sensual and physically affectionate person. I have a passion for learning about other cultures (love the Discovery channel and ABC Radio National). I also enjoy ‘Absolutely Fabulous’ and 'Whose Line Is It Anyway' so I don’t take life or myself too seriously. I am passionate but not smothering. Sensitive but not reactive. Most times sensible, yet able to be spontaneous. Extrovert, yet sometimes a little shy. Wise, with much still to learn. A reader, my curiosity is intact and I enjoy ‘D and M’ discussions about the meaning of life, universe, everything. A believer – Central Casting uses various ways to put two people together and have decided to give destiny a hand! I am well groomed and wear my laugh lines well.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I love music. Eclectic taste: From contemporary acoustic, lounge and chillout, to classical, via world and contemporary 'folk' music. Ask me which out of town music festivals I'm planning to go to this year . . . they're great for live performances
of interesting combos.
Reading: Favourite novelist is quirky Tom Robbins ('Jitterbug Perfume' etc). Also have an interest in spiritual philosophy e.g. Ken Wilbur, Napoleon Hill, quantum physics, Dr Fred Alan Wolf. For business, I keep up to date with latest titles on marketing,
leadership, innovation, etc.
Movies: Appreciate 'thoughtful' Hollywood, world movies and arthouse films. Love sci-fi and comedy as well, (avoid horror or extreme violence.)
Sport: I play regular tennis and maintain a reasonable level of fitness. Love to dance. In summer, love to start the day riding my mat in the ocean or snorkelling.
Other interests: Sunday barbies,friendships n good conversation,laughter n fun,the beach n the bush,healthy food,travel n short getaways,Art n the Performing Arts.Contributing to a better world.Work occasionally takes me to other capitals.I unwind by playing ambient
piano, or being in nature with a campfire.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy