Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 42 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: SometimesShy

Outdoors sailing travelling dinners movies I give anything a go if it's looks fun

Ideal partner:
self confident and plenty of self respect. polite and friendly may sound wrong but that comes to mind for whatever reason. not racist equally is a big one of mine

Compassionate and hard working but love my leasure time. I entertain at home at least fortnightly. Love fiddling with new recipes. Love creating a different atmosphere for each dinner or party that I create.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Private
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Love hip hop
Reading: mainly news papers however occassionaly a book, especially autobiographies
Movies: My all time favourite "one flew over the cuckoos nest"
Sport: all sports love cricket and motorbike racing
Other interests: Sailing in Pittwater. Tepanyaki dinners are great and my favourite restaraunt is staying secret.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy