Tuesday, 17th 2022f May 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 58 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: DanceWithMe

Hello world, it's been awhile but I'm back

Ideal partner:
Family are very important to me, as are friends. Would love to meet a man with similar values. Show me the world through your eyes and let's see where we go from there........

Love music and dancing. Love a great sense of humour and I love to laugh. It's been a while since I last danced with someone who moves the moves. I know that there is a special man somewhere for me.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: A sucker for all 80's music
Reading: Love to read when I find the time. Adventure, autobiographies the sunday papers!
Movies: Movies come a close 2nd to my love of music. Great way to escape from the world. Any genre and I'm there.
Sport: Love to watch most sports, especially rugby union and netball.
Other interests: water skiing

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy