Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 52 years old
6'2"/188 cm

PASSIONet Name: sunnylion

fun loving social male looking for someone to
share the same..give it a go

Ideal partner:
my partner should be natural, positive, enjoy outdoor-activities open to new life adventures not just a party girl..

I'm a student studying alternative health therapies in the city. I love Australia, the beach, bush and people. Would love to meet friendly caring fun loving girl/lady with no hassles to enjoy times together.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Student
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: no special type of music..I love pop, rock, relaxation, soul, chillout
depends on my activity.
Reading: I'm not a great reader, quite lazy but interested in healthcare books, magazines in Fitness, traveling.
Movies: haven't been to any recently but enjoy dramas, comedy, historical movie.
Sport: without activity I wouldn't be Sigi..
I love Fitness, running and skipping, swimming,
walks at the beach..
even stretching at the station..funny but true.
Other interests: at the moment I spend mostly time for study and
but love travelling to new places in NSW,
I love taking photos, enjoy cooking, going out
for dinner..can eat the whole day and still very
slim..he..he.. />

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy