Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 69 years old
6'0"/183 cm


At the end of the day, life is about happiness, fun, good friends and a partner who never leaves your thoughts

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a happy and confident person who is not afraid to challenge themself or me. An active and fit woman who has a zest for life. Someone with an undefined uniqueness. A romantic. A person who likes to smile. Intelligent, honest, positive, fun and a good communicator.

Well, I have a good career, healthy and fit and am enjoying my life. Sharing this time with someone who is confident in themself, is positive, has worked out the meaning of their life and enjoys a good chat and a laugh is an appealing thought.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: All kinds apart from rap. Enjoy live concerts and bands.
Reading: Non fiction mainly and enjoy the odd piece of poetry.
Movies: Everything from romantic to heavy drama. Not impressed by the amount of violence in movies these days so tend to appreciate those with a good story. I still enjoy watching some of the older movies like The Sting, One Flew Over The Cuckoos Nest, etc.
I go to the movies fairly regularly.
Sport: Tennis, golf (single hcp), snorkeling, snow skiing (a new found passion in the last few years and just love it).
Other interests: Keeping fit and active, country drives, quiet dinners in or out, a good movie, relaxing on a Sunday morning and just generally enjoying a varied life with good company, good humour and enthusiasm. Getting away on weekends with a wonderful companion.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy