Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'10"/177 cm


Outgoing, Gregorious Danish Lady looking for funny and intelligent people - I'm looking for new friends as well as a long-time male partner. I laugh a lot...

Ideal partner:
Makes me laugh; Is genuine; Is fun; has a lovely disposition and a broad glued-on smile! And of course: tall and handsome and intelligent and Rich!

Vivacious, outgoing, Danish Lady, looking for someone tall, handsome, intelligent proffessional who can make me laugh! - which is not hard to do! Living on the Nothern Beaches of Sydney, I enjoy everything nature: Bush, Beaches and wildlife. Having only just overcome divorce, I'm looking for both new friendships and a life-long male partner. My twins are 20 and busy with their own lives. Yet they still have some time for me. I work in North Sydney and love my job. There's a lot to me: Music, Travel (am Danish, have lived in London, skiied Heavenly, Squaw Valley (CA. USA), Steamboat Springs (Colorado), been to Zanzibar (Africa). Sang opera as a young woman and much, much more. I'm a senior A/P.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: DENMARK
Ethnic/cultural background: Scandinavian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Sanatana, Mozart, Dvorak, Celine Dion, Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, Smetana. Listen to 2MBS (classical), ABC CLASSIC FM and much, much more...
Reading: Currently reading the final books of Harry Potter. Love good reading. My favorite book: "Forever Amber" - old classic needless to say....
Movies: Romantic, feel-good movies, suspense but not horror and too violent
Sport: Not at this part of time in my life. Played volleyball for many years; danced jazz ballet; but in later years mainly go to the gym; do yoga; pilates is my favorite
Other interests: Travelling; Nature; Sailing (am a club skipper); Horseriding; camping, kayaking, Ceroc Dancing

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy