Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: smilingeyes123

enthusiastic about life & looking for some new friends to have adventures with... 1st came to Australia when I was traveling around the world

Ideal partner:
Someone who has a bit of spark, bit of character, an optimist. Someone not afraid to be themselves and is generally content - but woulld like some company along the way. I don't care what you do as long as you are happy with your work and have some time left over for somone else.

I'm optimistic, gutsy, sassy, sophisticated, well travelled & love to meet others who enjoy exploring this city or have seen a bit of the world. I like change, adventure, meeting new people and learning new things. I've worked as an artist, teacher, hand papermaker, graphic designer and written professionally. I'd like to have company to take off on weekends, sit by the ocean, eat a tasty meal out or have a good chat while hanging out at home. I've lived in 5 countries. I'm spiritual, but not religious. My friends are older, younger, gay, straight and different colours; tolerance is something I value. I enjoy live music, theatre, dancing or trying out a new restaurant, though I can't say I go out very often.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Rolling Stones, Pink, Prince, Police, Dido, Enya, Josh Pike, Aretha Franklin, B-52's, Crowded House, Cat Stevens, The Fray, Tracy Chapman and yes, sometimes a bit of Mozart or Vivaldi...
Reading: Yes, I love to curl up with a good book! Hmm, let's see.... Morris West, Ellis Peters, Chick lit, a biography of someone famous I'm curious about, R F Delderfield, James Clavell, Beryl Markham, Gerald Durrell, Joanne Harris.
Movies: I don't watch much... Silence is fine... I do watch news, Desperate Housewives, documentaries (David Attenborough anytime!!), a movie with popcorn, used to like Northern Exposure, Sex in the city, LA Law. I only watch sports when the Olympics are on.
Sport: Swimming laps helps me let go of a busy day, gym, yoga, occasionally canoeing or sea kayaking, taking walks in the bush or by the ocean, all good!
Other interests: love to travel, do you? Tell me some travel stories...

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy