Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 57 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: Heyjude

Loving life but would like to share it with a great guy!

Ideal partner:
I'd like to meet someone who has a zest for life and has a positive outlook. Successful in their career, however has a healthly work-life balance. A good or quirky sense of humour, honest, affectionate and can talk about anything! Preferably tall !!

This is hard but here goes..........Well, I enjoy spending time with my friends; trying new places to eat, going to the Sydney Film Festival, markets and weekends away. Enjoy cooking a roast for friends, or just having pizza and red wine with girlfriends with a few 80's ballads which we sing along to. Love the beach and doing the Bondi - Bronte walk. Affectionate, loving and a bit quirky!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Mainstream stuff, some classical. Depends on how I feel at the time.
Reading: Love reading. Tim Winton, travel writers, Annie Proulx, the Saturday papers and anything I can get my hands on.
Movies: No Country for Old Men, 21 Grams, Lars and the Real Girl. More Arthouse than mainstream, however enjoy the occasional horror i.e. 28 Days Later, etc. Love Sean Penn and Susan Saradan.
Sport: Gym during the week, walking and swimming in summer. I'm originally from Melbourne so enjoy watching the occasional AFL game. I follow Richmond, but don't hold that against me!
Other interests: Have a new camera so have been snapping away lately. Love travel when I have the chance.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy