Saturday, 22nd 2022f January 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 41 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: HealthNotWealth

hi just here to make new friends : ) just kidding! I am here to meet the one. The one I will pamper and love.
I am demanding and also very understanding.

Ideal partner:
Make me laugh and we are half way there!

I'm shy and a quiet person I like going for walks and reading books at home and I'm a deep thinker and I'm always friendly to people around me:) What you have just read is what I AM NOT. Outgoing confident and always on the go is ME!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Red
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: LOVE MUSIC! it's a rare occasion that I here something that I don't like
Reading: Not into science fiction. Like almost anything else
Movies: DRAMA is my favourite.
Sport: Tennis and swimming with a regular gym regime.
Other interests: Travel anywhere that I have the opportunity to go. Finances are what often I find limiting because I do prefer nice accommodation.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy