Wednesday, 28th 2021f July 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 61 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: poppy

Master of my own destiny........... or should that be mistress. Okay... responsible for my own life experiences.



Ideal partner:
Hmmm... So far I have: Male, similar age, life experiences and interest,reasonably intellectual, physically active, cheeky, fun, easy going and makes some attempt to be romantic, able to be self sufficient and cook some basic foods. That isn't asking too much... is it?

How much can you really understand about me by looking at a snapshot of a moment in my life? Better read on........ Looking for someone to share the special times with, or........ just find good friends that have the courage to tell me that my lipstick has smudged or that my petticoat is showing. (if I was wearing one) A bit about me then .... Well I consider myself to be a positive, sensitive, independent and fun loving person, who is reasonably intelligent, articulate and takes pride in my personal appearance and well being. I am comfortable in my own skin and happy with what I have achieved so far. I am certainly not an idle person...... yes! you could find me walking along the beach like all the other people, but you more than likely will find me in the water. I enjoy meeting new people with the view of friendship first and then see where it leads. I have travelled to most parts of Australia, New Zealand (Skiing), States, Italy, Greek Islands and Bali.Hopefully, Europe and/or Asia in 2009/10. All in all ....... Just happy being me, making the most of every opportunity.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: All good. Can't live without it. Love dancing
Reading: Read a lot in my job and do the 'pleasure' reads in the holidays
Movies: Need to get out to the movies again. I like movies with substance or based on true stories - those that make you think a bit.
Sport: Yes can do it when I like. Keep myself fit.
Other interests: Travel, dancing, art, having fun

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy