Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 44 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: LifesGood

Looking for the lady that's meant to be mine.

Ideal partner:
Warm, generous, considerate, funny, bubbly, kind, sexy, hardworking and responsible.

Love life, love my work and love my friends and family. With good health, I believe I have lots of great times ahead. I am responsible in the food I eat and exercise. I run most mornings and try to twice weekly get to the gym. I cook, yes I do!. In fact I have a flare for cooking. My friends are impressed and my mother can't believe that I am so talented in the kitchen. She did it all when I was at home.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: My tastes are varied when it comes to music. Am always up for live concerts or bands at various pubs.
Reading: love to read and cover about a book per month
Movies: Comedy, action and thrillers would be my top pick.
Sport: Enjoy all football with my mates a good time to put on a bbq.
Other interests: Travel bi-annually

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy