Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 49 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: LuckyD

Loving, looking for a partner to love.

Ideal partner:
Honest, loyal, loving, caring, good sense of humor. A man who hasn't forgotten that life is for living. If you like to work hard and save to play hard I get it.

I have a vivacious personality, great sense of humor and ready smile. I value honesty and compassion in my partner above all else. I enjoy entertaining family and friends and whilst my life is busy and mostly full I still long for a partner to talk and consider things with. If it happens it will only enhance an already beautiful day.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Administration
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Reading: I never know what to read. I do find it difficult to put a book down until I finish it. even if it's not the best book to read.
Movies: Mostly those based on true experiences
Sport: I love to play tennis but I am not very good.
Other interests: Love to swim and still can't do laps.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy