Sunday, 23rd 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 49 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: MissMushy

The TRUTH is not what we see with our eyes but what we feel with our heart.

Ideal partner:
A strong man that makes me feel like a woman. Someone well groomed, fit, warm, honest and loyal must like kids .

I am well travelled and next plan to visit Peru my dream estinations.Why,because i love to experience different cultures and being entralled by nature.Oh and of course need to get to Spain to see the works by Antonio Guadi that will be bliss for me.....but.... The man for me is someone who together ....... - we will be able to sustain a mutal conversation; feel comfortable enough to talk openly about things - we will not feel the need to lie,cheat or steal..instead find pleasure in the TRUTH - be able to hold each others hand yet not so tightly - be there for each other,not out of need but because we want to - REALLY LISTEN to the words our lips may utter - criticize WITHOUT JUDGING - feel proud WITHOUT BOASTING - Love one another,but make not a bond of love - STAND TOGETHER but LET there be spaces in our togetherness - have memories without regret - sing, dance and be joyous AND when our bodies touch we will know that HEAVEN HAS REACHED US...

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Bruno Mars, Stevie Nicks,Cold Play, Ministry of Sounds, Justin Timberlake Simply Red, David Gray,etc Dont like....heavy metal classical or country...but i like the look of Keith Urban
Reading: Always have a few books going at the same time.My favourites;The Alchemist and The Magicians Way
Movies: Love comedy...anything really. My favourite film...English patient...Also like Independent films
Sport: I think men look great in shorts, am a great spectator....sorry boys:)
Other interests: I wish that I could fly. Fly an aeroplane high in the sky for pleasure whenever I so wished to. Can't fly and don't own a plane. Sad but true.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy