Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 57 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: michi810

I am a 42 year old woman who looks 10 years younger than her age and sings and dances like a 20 year old if not better.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner will have to be the person who gets my attention from the moment I speak to him. Age, race, looks and financial situation would not even come into it.

I am a friendly, warm and easygoing individual. I don't have to prove anything;don't want to prove anything. Just want to enjoy the youth remaining in me and the precious moments that life has to offer.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: CHILE
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: I am crazy about music and dancing and singing to it. Love concerts.
Reading: I like reading and try to do as much of it as I can. Best sellers but I am well acquainted with the classics.
Movies: Love movies, I could go and see one every day.
Sport: Not really interested in doing one or watching.
Other interests: Baking a mean Lempon meringue pie or tiramisu or cooking for friends. Love being able to spend time with friends.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy