Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 54 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: sing,dance,love

I am attractive, confident and looking for someone to have fun with and to look forward to seeing every day. I am also a awesome lover. SMILE!

Ideal partner:
Someone dynamic, intelligent, positive and sensitive. I love a guy who invites me to dinner and and enjoys a good wine. I'm not into let's meet for a coffee on a first date....breakfast maybe.

I'm told that by friends that I am fun to be with and look for that in others. Easy going, spontaneous, athletic and like to keep busy. If this sounds like you..... please apply. JUST KIDDING! I miss having someone special to love.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Advertising / PR / Media
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: No, do not like pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Most music most of the time. Can't do rock.
Reading: Psychology mostly. I love how our minds work and what we can do with them if we try.
Movies: I am a lover of documentaries. Sex in the City is my favourite girly flick.
Sport: Skiing, horse riding, gym.
Other interests: Learning Spanish at the moment and loving it. I love lunching with a great bottle of wine. Dinners I love too but at least with lunch you have the entire night to recover, therefore you don't lose the next day. Winter I favour the Blue Mountains and
log fires

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy