Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Male, 58 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: JamesB

About me, funny, light hearted, glass half full. Often witty and seldom shitty.

Ideal partner:
Strong willed with a mind of her own. Love femininity. Someone fit. A lady that loves the finer things in life but also enjoys roughing it.

I do know which end of the vacuum cleaner sucks. Smile! I like the finer things in life. Like to get involved with new interests but you won't see me bungee jumping or skydiving. Gee wiz..... I don't know what else can I say. Really need a girl to take me clothes shopping as I am colour blind. Interested? LOL (laugh out loud) and (lots of love)

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Soft rock, country, classical I like it ALL!
Reading: Don't read much as time doesn't permit. The paper on a Sunday morning would be it.
Movies: Have been know to watch girly flicks but my favourites are thrillers.
Sport: Play squash and go cycing. Love to watch the cricket.
Other interests: Love KAYAKING

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy