Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 48 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: You Captivate Me

Socially I love conversation and therefore quality company. If you captivate me with conversation that's it I'm yours. I don't mean you need to be an intellectual just fun to listen to.

Ideal partner:
She's more Herald than New Idea, more scrabble than poker, more ABC than TEN and more Neopolitan than vanilla...a woman that will captivate me with her BIG smile!

Neat and tidy, not gay and don't live with my Mother. Put the top back on the toothpaste, place the toilet seat back down, don't leave hairs in the sink and know my way around the kitchen and supermarket. Cook, wash, clean, iron, shop... Why am I still single????

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Other
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: Defence / Emergency Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Things that make me go mm mm mm.
Reading: Read everything except the tea leaves.
Movies: Only on the big screen, where they should be watched.
Sport: Healthy body, healthy mind. Love it all, although they probably could keep softball and lose synchronised swimming at the Olympics?
Other interests: Researching how to place bananas in the shopping trolley at supermarkets.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy