Friday, 26th 2021f February 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 69 years old
5'10"/177 cm





PASSIONet Name: Azabel

I am looking for a playmate, a mindmate, and maybe even a soulmate!

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is physically attractive, emotionally secure, intellectually stimulating and spiritually aware. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone who is happy with themselves and others, who is open and honest, and who I can be myself with.

I am an unattached, fit, young-at-heart male, looking to expand his experiences; and would like someone to share them with. I have a strong bent towards spiritual awareness, as well as intellectual stimulation and physical activity: a well rounded outlook I trust.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Bald
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Private
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Mostly, but by no means exclusively, classical.
Reading: Technical course books (see below), but also spiritually based books on Western and Eastern philosophy, especially Vedanta, but interested in anything philosophical. Like history and biography books on occasion. Read the SMH most days and cover to
cover Saturday, don't do radio or TV at all.
Movies: Go to movies regularly, though everything after Lord of the Rings is a bit of a let down. Do plays when I can, have written most of a two act play which I will get read and maybe produced in due course. Enjoy musicals and opera on occasion,
especially Bizet.
Sport: Play squash on a regular basis, do gym, salsa classes, like sailing, kart racing, and most physical activities.
Other interests: I am passionate about Salsa, two classes a week when I can. Have travelled Australia, but would like to do more overseas. Currently studying a Masters of Business & Technology degree at UNSW which is a major commitment. Meditate regularly, and enjoy
spiritual retreats, readings and contacts.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy