Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 62 years old
5'7"/170 cm





PASSIONet Name: melodius

I guess I am no different to everyone else, as long as there's chemistry we're off to a flying start.

Ideal partner:
You are honest, confident, caring, vivacious, has integrity and a sense of humour. I hope she likes to dance and travel (at the same time!) too.

.I take pride in my appearance and keep fit without being obsessive about it. I'm out-going, spontaneous, honest, passionate, a good communicator and have a good sense of humour, so laughing at myself is easyI have good family values but having adult children gives me a lot of freedom. I enjoy travel, socialising with family and friends, music, dancing and good company either with a group or one-on-one. Why not try and find out the rest for yourself?

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Bald
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: 80's to the present popular and rock, blues, Latin-Ameican
Reading: Autobiographies and relaxing with the Sunday papers.
Movies: Action,dramas, romantic comedy. Anything that makes me laugh, think, feel.
Sport: Water sports, such as swimming, diving and surfing. Gym regularly.
Other interests: Dancing, travel, weekends away. Can't wait to parachute again.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy