Tuesday, 17th 2022f May 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 54 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: KoulaSoulaRoula

Position Vacant! This gal would like to meet her man.

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would have to be a hot GENUINE, HONEST, well educated, and fun-loving guy who knows how to treat a woman.

I am a family girl, I love going out dancing, love meeting people. I am a very honest and genuine person, a what you see is what you get sort of girl. I am looking for a serious relationship, a man who can make my life complete. I am Intelligent, slim and attractive, a very happy bubbly, outgoing person who loves to interact with all types of interesting people, getting out of my shell & just being myself. My friends say I am usually the life of the party, totally funny and a bit crazy but in the right way. Not pretentious... I have lots of fun where ever I am, whether it's at work, being around my friends or family. I love to dance: any excuse will do. . I am adventurous, spontaneous & very sporty (and I can run really fast ..... so I hope you are up to the challenge). My family & friends are very important to me ( where would you be without them ) Very loyal, caring & affectionate, trustworthy person... RELIABLE, honest, athletic, in a Nutshell, im lots of fun to be with :o)

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Top 40, latin/salsa, love R&B and 1980s funk music. Generally most music you can dance to.
Reading: Most fashion magazines - Vogue, Marie Claire etc: I have a flair for fashion.
Movies: I love a good story, love chick flicks/tear jerkers and mafia type movies
Sport: Love soccer, fitness classes, tennis, going for nice long walks along the Beach & swimming..
Other interests: Shopping: Retail Therapy always puts me in a great mood... Very creative with my hands: Designing/making clothes, Dining out: love trying out different foods.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy