Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 42 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: LetsMeetSoon

Active, love the sunrise and set, can't put a good book down. I am looking for someone to gel with me. Someone who makes me melt at the thought of her.

Ideal partner:
Can't be hell bent on having children, not the be all and end all. Don't get me wrong, I love kids but I am not settling down to be a sperm donor to a woman who is obsessed and has lost the reason for wanting a partner.

Easy going, don't like people who can't see another point of view.Loves a home cooked meal, doesn't everyone? Nothing more relaxing than a good sci-fi book.Have recently become addicted to golf, loves a jog on the beach.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Wisdom Grey
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Private
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Anything with substance, new or old a book with a hook.
Reading: Sci-fi
Movies: Drama,comedy, Doco's, most well directed movies.
Sport: Golf, swimming, fishing.
Other interests: FOOD - I have a fast metabolism therefore I can indulge. Yeah!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy