Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Female, 73 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: travelgal

Optimistic,spontaneous person who loves to travel and has a wicked sense of humour.

Ideal partner:
Someone who has a similar outlook on life, holds the same values as I do, who is not afraid to take a few risks............. who is caring & of course a little romantic.

Am at a point in my life where I don't have to work as hard or often as I have in the past & now enjoy traveling & meeting new & interesting people..... value friendship, integrity, honesty......... like cooking & eating along with a nice glass of wine ......enjoy most things that life has to offer & love a good cuddle,

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Enjoy all kinds of music from Van Morrison to Lou Reed to Madeleine Peroux
Reading: Yes love a good book, too many to mention
Movies: Go to the movies regularly, looking forward to the next Coen Brothers movie.
Sport: Yes well lets see, I think I'm active ....... walk, swim, skydive, all the usual stuff
Other interests: Love wandering around art galleries, going to the theatre, movies, spending time with friends, trying new things, visiting new & old favourite places. I live at the beach so often walk down to watch the sunrise.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy