Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - South
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 56 years old
5'9"/175 cm





PASSIONet Name: Fun2BWith

I am Friendly and outgoing, love the outdoors, walking, dancing & having fun. Affection a big part of who I am, and actions speak loudest!!!

Ideal partner:
You will be Kind, affectionate, and have a gsoh. Hopefully we'll have similar interests, if not we'll have fun exploring & finding new one's together! I hope you'll like music and dancing as much as I do? I want to laugh and have fun!!!

I love going to the movies, camping in style? and entertaining. I love Sydney Harbour and spending my weekends either walking, driving to the mountains,or just lazing around the house. I try to get away at least twice a year to Health Retreats. Lunches by the water, Kissing & Cuddles are high on my list!!!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: 60's, 70's, 80's, etc. I am ecclectic! Not sure I spelt it correctly?
Reading: Mary Higgins Clark
Movies: I love my movie collection, titles include; Dirty Dancing, While you were Sleeping, anything with Sandra Bullock, Romantic Comedy's, Action and Musicals.
Sport: Rugby League, Rugby, Basketball.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy