Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 60 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: trulyunique1

Why do I believe I'm truly unique? Because people have told me I am! Why not write to me to find out what makes me special?

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner will be tall, (because I am) and physically fit. Outgoing, with a good sense of humor and fun to be with, but also can be serious when need be. A good listener as well as a good conversationalist, and someone who shares similar interests.

Outgoing with a truly great sense of humour I like nothing so much as a good laugh. It means everything to me to look at the positive side of life I love life and love having fun and have a very relaxed attitude towards life but can be serious when need be. Nothing gets me down for too long....enjoying good times with friends, out for a meal (love all types of food) with good food & good wine, good company and lots of laughs. Love fine dining equally as much as a BBQ with friends and family. Staying in with a DVD is great and more fun sharing it with someone. Weekends away are great too... love those seascape resorts... great for R & R. I have done a fair bit of overseas travel, and found Croatia to be sensational. I enjoy going to the gym and keeping fit. I know it sounds boring, but I am pretty organised... which can be really useful at times! I have been told that I am.....very down to earth, caring, compassionate, friendly, kind, thoughtful, good company, great to be with type of person and a good listener too! Manic depressives & alcoholics need not apply. Oops! Did I really say that? Oh dear, must be that wicked sense of humour again...

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Vega & Mix-FM are my favourites for daytime listening ... love listening to 70's...... dancing to 80's. Also like Buddha Bah, Michael Buble etc., I find I listen to varied music depending on my mood.
Reading: Self-development, novels and pretty much most things that appeal to women
Movies: Harrison Ford in Patriot Games and that guy with the pocked face, what's his name again? Ah that's right, Tommy Lee Jones in The Fujitive. .Robert de Niro.... I love those guys. Action, drama, comedy (Little Britain)....romance... all good.
Sport: Gym is my main thing, Don't mind being a spectator.
Other interests: My passion is cooking & entertaining ... just love organizing dinner parties. I've been told I should go into the catering business! I also love spending time with my family. Life keeps me too busy to fit anything else in!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy