Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 47 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: Newbeginnings

Where are the decent, genuine , straight , single guys in Sydney???

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner would be honest, sincere, genuine. I have no time for players and cheats. He must be over 30yrs old and preferably over over 6 foot in height. My man will be ready to open his heart and willing to share his emotions, baggage well in check

Hi! Thanks for stopping by! My name is Sam, I have been single now for nearly three years and am wondering where all the decent man are. I am after a friend, a soul mate , someone I can share this beautiful life with be it travelling, dinner, movies or chilling at home, I would like to share my life with a special guy, someone who I adore and adores me.. Its a simple as that..

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: East European
Religion: Orthodox
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: I love music.. I enjoy all varieties especially live bands. I enjoy bands like Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Nickleback, Matchbox 20 and I also enjoy listening to Michael Buble, Sneaky Sound System
Reading: Not alot of time left to read but the last non fiction book I read was "My sisters keeper" by Jodi Picoult
Movies: Love movies......... anything but horror & violence
Other interests: My life is very dynamic - balancing a rewarding career and enjoying my time at home with the kids and close friends..
Love this city & everuything it has to offer

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy