Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 58 years old
6'0"/183 cm

PASSIONet Name: MsSalsa

Me? I love lots of things - good music, good friends, laughter, watching a beautiful sunset, latin dancing or just relaxing........

Ideal partner:
Players please join a sports club; I won't be your Tuesday Night Girl or part of a queue! What I'd like is a tall man who is sincere, kind-hearted and honest, enjoys a good laugh, and knows how to treat a woman with respect. You don't have to be perfect - just a nice guy looking for a nice girl.

I'm a country girl at heart, so family is important, and so are my friends. I like to keep busy, but I like my 'downtime' too. I'm creative, sensitive (in a good way), and a good and loyal friend. But I also love to meet new and interesting people, and to enjoy life. I think communication is one of the most important things. There are times when we just want to listen, and times when we just want to be listened to. I'm looking for someone who is a great friend to have, who is thoughtful and respectful of other people, and who understands that if they're too busy to call every now and then, then they're just too busy!!!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: All types - from latin to classical, with a lot of r'n'b thrown in.
Reading: I love reading - both fiction (but nothing that would have me jumping at things that go bump in the night) and non-fiction (like self-development or psychology books). I've even been known to open a gardening book or two in the hope that my pots will
boast more than drought-resistant plants.
Movies: Love movies: comedies, dramas, Jackie Chan-type movies, foreign films, chick-flicks (well, you know....). But definitely not gory or blood-filled movies - it's too hard to block your ears and cover your eyes at the same time!!!
Sport: If I'm honest, I'm not in danger of being selected for the Australian Olympic Team. But I can use a tennis racquet, I belong to a gym and I know one end of an AFL field from the other.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy