Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 58 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: Sinead

I am at a stage in life where living is uppermost on my agenda. I live on my own and can do as I please. Happy to share home with someone.

Ideal partner:
Someone warm, caring, independent, strong and is not threatened by a woman who is self-sufficient. Someone to share a coffee with in the morning and nice glass at night as a finale to the day.

I am reasonably fit, well educated, financially secure & happy. It would be nice to meet a nice man who is like me enjoys all the good things in life. My children live with me during the week and are with their father on weekends. We have a reasonably good relationship with my ex-husband which makes for a serene and easy going life for our children. They are now quite self sufficient which means I can without guilt think if me.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: all good music from classical to soul
Reading: i read all the time
Movies: love going at least once a month
Sport: played tennis every sunday afternoon
Other interests: I love the ocean, cruising, walking , travel, theatre and a dinner party is an essential way to keep in touch with those I loved

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy