Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 59 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: goldfish

Love, live and seize the day

Ideal partner:
Someone down to earth, fun loving, cheeky, and loves to let their hair down sometimes

Life's too short to spend quality time by yourself. I am older, wiser, self sufficient and know exactly what I do and do not like and want for the rest of my life, it's a good place to be.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: Colbie Calait, Jose Gonzalez, Pink, Dido, Enya, Nickelback, Pete Murray and Josh Kelly are just some
Reading: Favourite authors are James Patterson, Kathy Lette, Jodi Picoult, Steven King, J.K. Rowling, Tara Reid
Movies: Love thrillers, deep and meaningfuls with a twist, and anything feel good. Love Actually a big favourite, The Crying Game, Under the Tuscan Sun, The English Patient and The Notebook.
Sport: Enjoy watching soccer am following Syd FC and also Man U
Other interests: Love the occassional horseride, but am still a bit of a novice after having fallen A over T in NZ last year.
Have done some harbour kayaking, exhausting but a great way to get fit. Enjoy the beach and generally just being outdoors as much as I can.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy