Tuesday, 26th 2021f January 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 57 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: Chrissyallyear

Dec 6 2008

Hi...I am Chrissy All Year....and stuck with it....

Ideal partner:
Someone confident and not shy....someone who has a life and is happy with it and just wants to share it..

Im a very happy and socialable person, looking for someone to enhance my life and enjoy it with me. Confident and a bit of a talker....I have close friends and great kids, a good job and the normal baggage anyone has at 45 but certainly dont dwell on it. Baggage makes you who you are.....and who you become :-)

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: Grew up as a Rock Chick, but like lots of different genres, particularly heavy metal......
Reading: Im a big reader.....love books...knowledge is a great thing
Movies: Can watch pretty much anything....especially movies with meaning...
Sport: I am a sports lover, grew up following league, learnt AFL and Rugby.....can pretty much follow any sport....a bit of a boy in a womans body
Other interests: Ask me....leads to great conversation

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy