Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 60 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: sinceramante

Exotic,outgoing,vivacious,emphatetic,compassionate, affectionate. An honest,commited and loyal partner with a passion for life. Educated,worldy,sophisticated.

Ideal partner:
Emotionally mature,commited,trustworthy,loyal and faithful man with honest intentions to develop a strong,long term relationship. Very affectionate with plenty of energy to enjoy life at its fullest! Educated,sophisticated,interested in social,cultural,political issues,good conversationalist and fun

My exotic look is what people initially focus on but I believe one gets to know the real essence of a person through their actions and not just through their looks or words. I am a deep thinker and have got an analitical and open mind, I do not base my opinions on appearances or first impressions. I rather meet "real" people, with real lives, that is, with all their ups and downs. I enjoy discussing about how our experiences have shaped us and the lessons we have learnt. I admire social awareness, a compassionate and kind heart, love to nature, to animals and an interest in global issues. I am a lot of fun and love to share exciting moments. I love going out - could NEVER be a couch potato! Dancing is my passion and I will glad to teach you if you can't dance! I am very curious and invest a lot of time thinking about the complexity of life and human behaviour. My curiosity drives my interest to people from a variety of backgrounds and unconventional lives, to languages (speak a bit of Italian, French and my mother tongue is Spanish), to fine cousine, eclectic music,fashion (ahh...shoes!),art house movies,etc. I have lived in several countries and have learnt the "adapt or die" attitude. I am very romantic and express my feelings openly and usually with a lot of sense of humour. I like affectionate people. Searching for my soul mate. I do not think we will meet at Woolworths, the petrol station, the school gates and highly unlikely in a noisy Bar, so let's see if we find each other here, as I said...I love challenges!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Music is a big part of my life, not only listening to it also dancing as often as I can! My taste in music is eclectic, Classical Jazz, World Music, Salsa,cumbia,merengue,baladas and Latin Jazz. Love Pink Martini, Budah Mar, Cafe del Mar.
Reading: I often read in 4 languages to improve my knowledge. Less fiction and more books on psychology, history, biographies about famous and stravagant people from paintors to musicians, philanthropist and politicians.
Movies: I prefer foreign/alternative movies to Hollywood hits. Enjoy movies by Woody Allen, Pedro Almodovar and love psycological thrillers. Will always avoid violence and horror movies but enjoy a good, deep unpredictable story and a sharp satire about
society. Love stories require lots of tissue!
Sport: My main source of exercise is dancing and long walks surrounded by beautiful sceneries. Love watching my daughter playing soccer and big men playing Rugby!
Nothing better than a nice walk chatting away with a friend!
Other interests: Paul Klee,Kandinsky,Cezanne,Mattise,Picasso, Paul Gogin. I visit Galleries and Museums often. Done Animal Rescue overseas and admire people with an awareness of animal rights. Floral design, interior design, architecture. Love travelling and learning
about all cultures (and shops too!!)

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy