Saturday, 5th 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 37 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: EON

I love my life and look forward to introducing you to some of my very, very special friends and lovable family.

Ideal partner:
Tall blonde and handsome, short dark and funny, average height big heart. It doesn't matter, it's the chemistry that counts.

I am busy with work and even busier with my social life. I can't say that there is a day when I am not happy to be here. One of the lucky ones in life is the only way to describe me. I see so many people struggling with so many different issues. I am healthy, wealthy in wisdom therefore wise. smile

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I love music ....my IPod and it's my most treasured possession. There has been many a party that I have saved.
Reading: Love to read and read alot
Movies: Love the movies
Sport: I am a great fan of sport but only as a spectator.
Other interests: Love to fish and with that I love to sail. I can't sail of course but love it when friends invite me out on their boat.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy