Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 59 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: reservations4two

Any romantic, fun ladies out there. If you enjoy wine and good conversation and dont take life too seriously, maybe Iam the one.

Ideal partner:
Has to young at heart. Be social. Be able to walk on the beach and just hold hands and not say a word. Just enjoy the moment. Has to be beautiful and sexy without trying. We all know this comes from the inside. Must confident.

I enjoy life to the fulliest. Good food , good wine, good company,great friends,happy family. When you think about it,there isnt a lot you need to make you happy. I have just come back from 12 months in Sth America. So travelling is a passion for me. If you would like to know more ask me out you may be pleasantly surprised.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: love music, listen to anything depending on my mood.
Reading: I like Sunday papers, Autobiographies, spy novels
Movies: not too fussed about going to the movies. A good DVD in bed with the right company is a nice option.
Sport: rock climb, swim, stay busy to keep fit.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy