Tuesday, 18th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 57 years old
Over 6'3"/190 cm

PASSIONet Name: justaguy01

what will the new year bring........???

Ideal partner:
I'd really like to meet someone on this system who's intelligent (non-smoker essential), and who can relate to some of what I've said. Someone FUN, and curious about life. Reasonably active, likes the outdoors. Hopefully they would like camping and enjoy a glass of red while watching the sunset!

I'm a tall, active, intelligent, fun-loving 42yo professional. I'm also creative, honest, and looking to spend some quality time with someone. I love to be outdoors when the weather is good- hence I would usually prefer to have takeaway on the beach than sit in a fancy restaurant. I love getting away for weekends, camping etc, and would like to meet someone who also has an appreciation of nature. I'm sensitive & creative - my creative outlet is usually music (I play some piano & guitar)- and admire creativity in others. I'm also logical , with a scientific background & I think that overrides my intuition at times. (I tend to analyse things far too much !) I'm honest & have a good sense of humour (cynical, sarcastic,yes....but good nonetheless!) I can certainly laugh at myself, and don't take life too seriously. I can't relate to: intolerance, playing mind games, & people not taking responsibility for their own lives.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Often
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: a bit retro..... maybe I'm stuck in the 70's?.....

Fleetwood Mac, Supertramp, Style Council, Kate Bush.

Also Chopin, Indigo girls, Counting Crows... and other stuff!
Reading: Sydney morning herald, new scientist, occasional book on psychology/self improvement
Movies: Not a lot !
Sport: Like to keep active, but don't play regular sport.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy