Saturday, 5th 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 43 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: sean

I'm not sure about internet dating. I guess though that everyone's honesty is revealed from the get-go. If we meet and your photo is not current, you will have lost my trust and therefore there is no future.

Ideal partner:
A woman who can be my best friend and lover. A woman who would like to have my babies. A woman who may already have a baby and is happy to have more.

Happy is what we can make a decision to be. I don't mean that there will not be some sadness in life. I have chosen to be happy most days and look forward to meeting a beautiful girl with the same disposition. Friends say that I am honest, quirky and have a good sense of humour. I wish I could but can't deliver a joke but love to listen to anyone that can. I can cook, clean and iron so you know I am not looking for a maid I am looking for someone to love and laugh with.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Leonard Cohen, Neil Young, Stones, Faithless, Free, etc.
Reading: Not much of a novel reader just the paper
Movies: Enjoy going to the movies but not into the Hollywood blockbusters, mainly Art-house stuff.
Sport: Not really into sports much as the hours don't allow participation.
Other interests: water skiing, snow skiing, roller blading

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy