Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Central Coast
New South Wales

Female, 62 years old
5'7"/170 cm

PASSIONet Name: miss mm

Looking to meet people who enjoy life and live everyday to the max!

Ideal partner:
I am looking for someone quite outgoing and fun, with a can do attitude to life.I enjoy the outdoors, but also don't mind some home time as well. Intelligent and tall, warm,good sense of humour, sincere and able to show emotions.

I am a fun loving lady who likes to keep busy both socially and in my everyday life.I am healthy, happy, energetic, enthusiastic, intelligent, well-groomed, tall and generally very outgoing when I meet a compatable personality.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Most music apart from heavy metal and country.I especially like most new dance music and love to dance.
Am starting to get a little sick of some 20 year old stuff !
Reading: Not really a reader,prefer magazines, the sunday papers and National Geographic.
I also enjoy reading menus in restaurants !!
Movies: More your middle of the road type movies with a theme and some good actors. Nothing gorey,scary,destructive or sci-fi.
Loved "Australia" recently.
Sport: I regulary attend the gym and enjoy yoga, all types of dancing, swimming, walking, a little tennis and general fitness.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy