Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Male, 46 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: hristopher

Love a good laugh but not enough confidence to be the one that delivers the joke.

Ideal partner:
I love to love a good woman. A woman who loves to travel, exploring new places, the sun, the water, the rain & log fires. A woman who can be spontaneous hop on my bike and come for a ride just because we can.

Because I am often serious, sometimes I am misunderstood. I am very social, a woman who has confidence will not feel insecure when I talk to most people, some of which are females. If in a relationship including my partner in conversation is always part of being together. I need to hear you and I need to be heard.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Not Specified
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Rock and top 40's
Reading: Newspapers and the occasion fitness magazine
Movies: Love going to the movies it doesn't matter what I see.
Sport: Love to watch my rugby
Other interests: Love to watch most sport and occasionally indulge in water sports. I will never say no to an invitation on the water.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy