Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 51 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Optomistic

It's a new year with new found enthusiasm fuelled by a break and I am optimistic about meeting someone very special very soon.

Ideal partner:
My ideal woman is woman woman woman through and through. No girls for me. I just don't have time for the conceitedness of a young girl. By the time she grows out of it it's over anyway.

I am happy to say like most people, my family and friends are special to me. We have a very close family unit and help each other in many different ways. My two brothers are trades people and my sister is a painter. The bros helped me build my home and my sister painted the art work and selected the colouring of the decor.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: All music except rap.
Reading: Any book that gets me in on the first page I will probably finish within the week.
Movies: Like to movies and love being lost in the story. Great way to meditate and chill.
Sport: I also like to watch most sport.
Other interests: I like golf, tennis and swimming.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy