Saturday, 15th 2024f June 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 68 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: Beginnings

Anyone for coffee!!!

Ideal partner:
Someone who is down to earth, dependable, loyal with a sense of humour. Someone who likes the simple things and who is as happy lounging around at home or spoiling me with a dinner out or weekend away. Someone who likes dogs. Someone who likes to share times with friends and family.

I enjoy the simplicity of life (brunches, lunches,movies,friends). I am a keen Rugby League supporter and I'm happy to watch other sports. But I also like the ballet, theatre,visiting exhibitions, picnics and entertaining at home. I have done some travelling and hope to do more in the coming years.I confess I have not seen enough of my country and look forward to rectifying this as well as indulging in some more overseas trips. I like to have a laugh and my friends would say I have a black sense of humour.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: 50's, 60's, 70's some current. I do like live music but it has been 4 years since I have last attended a live pub gig.
I appreciate classsical music but I do not have much knowledge in this area, luckily you do not need knowledge to enjoy.
Reading: A favourite past time...saga's, mysteries,espionage,autobiographies, crime.
From Harry Potter to Stephen King.
Movies: Girlie movies (of course!!), some foreign films, old black & whites and the everyday blockbusters...not into horror.
Sport: Don't play, watch (league,union,cricket,tennis)
I do some exercising and walking.
Other interests: I do some volunteer work.
My dog

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy